Adventure #1 | CVG Airport

Hey guys! I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Before the holidays kicked off, Spencer and I decided we’d try our hardest to go on one adventure every week. That way we can get out of the house and we can share our fun with you all! This time we went to the CVG Airport Viewing Field to watch airplanes land and take off. Spencer and I have never flown in a plane before so I thought it’d be cool to watch some in action.

You can check out our adventure here.

Have you ever flown in a plane? Do you have any tips on how to make it less scary? Was it fun? Let me know! As always thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy our adventure and I’ll see ya next time. God bless you! – Taylor ❤

Leave a Reply

