Shooting Your Shot To Make Your Dreams Come True

2 thoughts on “Shooting Your Shot To Make Your Dreams Come True

  1. I’d really like to get this book written but I really want it to be a graphic novel but I don’t have the ability to draw.

    Like

    1. Hi! Do you have any friends that can draw or a friend of a friend? I can’t really draw either but when I decided I wanted to create a comic (still in the VERY early stages), I asked a friend of mine if she’d be on board to collab on it with me. If you don’t know of anyone, try to make friends with someone online or around where you live. Reach out to people who’s art style fits with what you want your graphic novel to look like. Try websites like Reddit, YouTube…even Instagram is a good place as artists share their work there a lot. I would also suggest having you story thought out (at least the first bit of it) so the artist can get a feel for what they’ll have to draw/whether or not they’ll be interested in doing it. Hope this helps! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

